Team Tournament 2 - 24th January 2010

Team Points
St Leonards D606
St Leonards E583
St Leonards B576
St Leonards D: Mark Stanley, Anthony Towl, Sue Morrish & Sharon May
St Leonards E: Mark Thorburn, Mike Lamboll, Anne Drury & Lucy Ferrier
St Leonards B: John Gubbin, Andy Rowe, Kay Brewer & Louise Jenkins



NB: All pairs were handicapped individually for this tournament and the Rally Point
scoring system was used.

Di Brooker
Last revised March 2012