Team Tournament 2 - 25th January 2009

Team Points
St Leonards C586
St Leonards B541
St Leonards D533
St Leonards A506
University: James Bell, Andy Tindall, Minty Gilders & Helen Merrett
St Leonards C: John Gubbin, Andy Rowe, Kay Brewer & Louise Jenkins



NB: All pairs were handicapped individually for this tournament and the Rally Point
scoring system was used.

Di Brooker
Last revised March 2012