Fixtures & Results - Mixed League

Tue 08/10/13 Division 2A St Leonards B 8 - 1 St Leonards C
Fri 11/10/13 Division 3A Clyst Vale A 7 - 2 Clyst Vale B
Mon 14/10/13 Division 2B Raleigh 4 - 5 Honiton A
Fri 18/10/13 Division 3A Clyst Vale A 5 - 4 Honiton B
Fri 18/10/13 Division 1 Exeter A 9 - 0 Exeter B
Mon 21/10/13 Division 1 University 6 - 3 Exeter B
Mon 21/10/13 Division 2B Raleigh 4 - 5 Chulmleigh
Tue 22/10/13 Division 1 St Leonards A 4 - 5 Ringswell A
Wed 23/10/13 Division 2B Otter Vale B 3 - 6 Honiton A
Fri 25/10/13 Division 3A Cranford B 1 - 8 Clyst Vale B
Fri 25/10/13 Division 3A Clyst Vale A 7 - 2 St Leonards D
Fri 25/10/13 Division 3A Axminster 7 - 2 Honiton B
Mon 28/10/13 Division 2B Honiton A 2 - 7 Sidmouth B
Mon 28/10/13 Division 1 University 4 - 5 St Leonards A
Wed 30/10/13 Division 1 Exeter B 0 - 9 Cranford A
Thu 31/10/13 Division 2B Ringswell C 4 - 5 Honiton A
Fri 01/11/13 Division 2A St Leonards B 7 - 2 Ringswell B
Fri 01/11/13 Division 3A Honiton B 6 - 3 Clyst Vale B
Fri 01/11/13 Division 3A St Leonards D 9 - 0 Cranford B
Mon 04/11/13 Division 2B Raleigh 3 - 6 Otter Vale B
Wed 06/11/13 Division 1 Exeter A 6 - 3 St Leonards A
Thu 07/11/13 Division 1 Ringswell A 6 - 3 University
Thu 07/11/13 Division 2B Ringswell C 3 - 6 Sidmouth B
Fri 08/11/13 Division 3A Clyst Vale A 8 - 1 Cranford B
Tue 12/11/13 Division 2A St Leonards B 9 - 0 Otter Vale A
Thu 14/11/13 Division 2A Ringswell B 2 - 7 Queens
Fri 15/11/13 Division 3A Cranford B 0 - 9 Honiton B
Fri 15/11/13 Division 2A Sidmouth A 8 - 1 St Leonards B
Mon 18/11/13 Division 1 University 3 - 6 Exeter A
Mon 18/11/13 Division 2B Raleigh 1 - 8 Sidmouth B
Tue 19/11/13 Division 2B Chulmleigh 8 - 1 Honiton A
Thu 21/11/13 Division 2A Otter Vale A 0 - 9 Queens
Thu 21/11/13 Division 1 Ringswell A 2 - 7 Exeter A
Fri 22/11/13 Division 3A Clyst Vale A 6 - 3 Axminster
Fri 22/11/13 Division 1 Exeter B 7 - 2 St Leonards A
Sat 23/11/13 Division 2A Queens 9 - 0 St Leonards B
Tue 26/11/13 Division 2A St Leonards C 3 - 6 Otter Vale A
Wed 27/11/13 Division 2B Otter Vale B 5 - 4 Chulmleigh
Wed 27/11/13 Division 1 Cranford A 8 - 1 St Leonards A
Tue 03/12/13 Division 2B Chulmleigh 4 - 5 Sidmouth B
Tue 03/12/13 Division 2A St Leonards C 4 - 5 Ringswell B
Thu 05/12/13 Division 2A Ringswell B 2 - 7 Sidmouth A
Fri 06/12/13 Division 1 University 1 - 8 Cranford A
Fri 06/12/13 Division 3A Clyst Vale B 2 - 7 Axminster
Tue 10/12/13 Division 3A St Leonards D 7 - 2 Axminster
Tue 10/12/13 Division 2B Chulmleigh 5 - 4 Ringswell C
Wed 11/12/13 Division 2B Otter Vale B 4 - 5 Sidmouth B
Thu 12/12/13 Division 2A Otter Vale A 2 - 7 Ringswell B
Fri 13/12/13 Division 3A St Leonards D 8 - 1 Honiton B
Fri 13/12/13 Division 2A Sidmouth A 9 - 0 St Leonards C
Tue 17/12/13 Division 2A St Leonards B 0 - 9 Queens
Wed 18/12/13 Division 1 Exeter A 4 - 5 Cranford A
Tue 07/01/14 Division 2A St Leonards C 0 - 9 St Leonards B
Wed 08/01/14 Division 1 Exeter B 1 - 8 Exeter A
Wed 08/01/14 Division 2A Sidmouth A 4 - 5 Ringswell B
Thu 09/01/14 Division 1 Ringswell A 5 - 4 St Leonards A
Thu 09/01/14 Division 2A Otter Vale A 2 - 7 St Leonards B
Thu 09/01/14 Division 2B Ringswell C 8 - 1 Raleigh
Fri 10/01/14 Division 2B Sidmouth B 6 - 3 Chulmleigh
Fri 10/01/14 Division 3A Axminster 9 - 0 Cranford B
Fri 10/01/14 Division 2B Honiton A 7 - 2 Otter Vale B
Mon 13/01/14 Division 2B Raleigh 1 - 8 Ringswell C
Wed 15/01/14 Division 1 Exeter A 9 - 0 University
Fri 17/01/14 Division 3A Clyst Vale B 4 - 5 Clyst Vale A
Tue 21/01/14 Division 2A St Leonards B 9 - 0 Sidmouth A
Fri 24/01/14 Division 3A Clyst Vale B 9 - 0 Cranford B
Fri 24/01/14 Division 1 Exeter B 3 - 6 University
Fri 24/01/14 Division 2B Sidmouth B 7 - 2 Ringswell C
Fri 24/01/14 Division 2B Honiton A 9 - 0 Raleigh
Tue 28/01/14 Division 1 St Leonards A 4 - 5 Cranford A
Wed 29/01/14 Division 2B Otter Vale B 6 - 3 Raleigh
Thu 30/01/14 Division 2A Otter Vale A 4 - 5 St Leonards C
Fri 31/01/14 Division 2A Sidmouth A 3 - 6 Queens
Fri 31/01/14 Division 3A Honiton B 6 - 3 Cranford B
Tue 04/02/14 Division 1 St Leonards A 8 - 1 University
Tue 04/02/14 Division 2B Chulmleigh 7 - 2 Raleigh
Wed 05/02/14 Division 2B Otter Vale B 5 - 4 Ringswell C
Wed 05/02/14 Division 1 Exeter A 7 - 2 Ringswell A
Thu 06/02/14 Division 2A Otter Vale A 5 - 4 Sidmouth A
Fri 07/02/14 Division 3A Cranford B 0 - 9 Axminster
Fri 07/02/14 Division 3A Honiton B 3 - 6 Clyst Vale A
Sat 08/02/14 Division 2A Queens 9 - 0 St Leonards C
Tue 11/02/14 Division 1 St Leonards A 5 - 4 Exeter B
Thu 13/02/14 Division 1 Ringswell A 6 - 3 Exeter B
Thu 13/02/14 Division 1 Cranford A 9 - 0 University
Thu 13/02/14 Division 2B Ringswell C 9 - 0 Chulmleigh
Thu 20/02/14 Division 2A Ringswell B 4 - 5 St Leonards B
Fri 21/02/14 Division 2B Honiton A 6 - 3 Chulmleigh
Sat 22/02/14 Division 2A Queens 9 - 0 Otter Vale A
Mon 24/02/14 Division 3A Honiton B 5 - 4 St Leonards D
Tue 25/02/14 Division 1 St Leonards A 1 - 8 Exeter A
Thu 27/02/14 Division 1 Cranford A 8 - 1 Exeter B
Fri 28/02/14 Division 2B Sidmouth B 8 - 1 Raleigh
Fri 28/02/14 Division 3A Clyst Vale B 1 - 8 St Leonards D
Fri 28/02/14 Division 3A Axminster 3 - 6 Clyst Vale A
Fri 28/02/14 Division 1 University 1 - 8 Ringswell A
Fri 07/03/14 Division 3A Clyst Vale B 2 - 7 Honiton B
Fri 07/03/14 Division 3A Cranford B 0 - 9 Clyst Vale A
Fri 07/03/14 Division 2A St Leonards C 2 - 7 Sidmouth A
Mon 10/03/14 Division 3A Honiton B 4 - 5 Axminster
Wed 12/03/14 Division 2B Sidmouth B 8 - 1 Honiton A
Thu 13/03/14 Division 1 Cranford A 7 - 2 Exeter A
Thu 13/03/14 Division 2A Ringswell B 7 - 2 St Leonards C
Fri 14/03/14 Division 3A Cranford B 0 - 9 St Leonards D
Fri 21/03/14 Division 3A Axminster 6 - 3 St Leonards D
Tue 25/03/14 Division 2A St Leonards C 0 - 9 Queens
Fri 28/03/14 Division 3A Axminster 8 - 1 Clyst Vale B
Fri 28/03/14 Division 2B Sidmouth B 8 - 1 Otter Vale B
Sat 29/03/14 Division 2A Queens 9 - 0 Sidmouth A
Tue 01/04/14 Division 3A St Leonards D 9 - 0 Clyst Vale B
Wed 02/04/14 Division 1 Cranford A 8 - 1 Ringswell A
Thu 03/04/14 Division 2B Ringswell C 4 - 5 Otter Vale B
Mon 07/04/14 Division 2B Honiton A 5 - 4 Ringswell C
Tue 08/04/14 Division 3A St Leonards D 6 - 3 Clyst Vale A
Tue 08/04/14 Division 2B Chulmleigh 5 - 4 Otter Vale B
Thu 10/04/14 Division 2A Ringswell B 5 - 4 Otter Vale A
Wed 16/04/14 Division 1 Exeter B 3 - 6 Ringswell A
Sat 19/04/14 Division 2A Queens 9 - 0 Ringswell B
Thu 24/04/14 Division 1 Ringswell A 2 - 7 Cranford A
Fri 25/04/14 Division 2A Sidmouth A 9 - 0 Otter Vale A

Helen Potter
Last Modified May 4th, 2014