Fixtures & Results - Mixed League

Wed 11/10/17 Division 1 Exeter A 8 - 1 Exeter B
Fri 13/10/17 Division 2A Sidmouth A 4 - 5 Ringswell B
Wed 18/10/17 Division 2B Otter Vale B 4 - 5 Sidmouth B
Mon 23/10/17 Division 1 Queens A 6 - 3 Exeter A
Wed 25/10/17 Division 2B Sidmouth B 5 - 4 Honiton
Thu 26/10/17 Division 2A Ringswell B 9 - 0 Otter Vale A
Tue 31/10/17 Division 2B St Leonards C 5 - 4 Sidmouth B
Tue 07/11/17 Division 2A St Leonards B 1 - 8 Queens B
Mon 13/11/17 Division 2A Queens B 7 - 2 Sidmouth A
Mon 13/11/17 Division 1 Exeter A 4 - 5 Ringswell A
Tue 14/11/17 Division 2B Chumleigh 6 - 3 Sidmouth B
Thu 16/11/17 Division 1 Ringswell A 8 - 1 St Leonards A
Fri 17/11/17 Division 2B Honiton 7 - 2 Otter Vale B
Mon 27/11/17 Division 2A Queens B 8 - 1 Ringswell B
Thu 30/11/17 Division 1 Ringswell A 9 - 0 Exeter B
Fri 01/12/17 Division 2B St Leonards C 6 - 3 Chumleigh
Tue 05/12/17 Division 2A St Leonards B 1 - 8 Ringswell B
Wed 06/12/17 Division 2A Sidmouth A 9 - 0 Otter Vale A
Wed 06/12/17 Division 1 Exeter B 4 - 5 St Leonards A
Thu 07/12/17 Division 1 Ringswell A 1 - 8 Queens A
Fri 08/12/17 Division 2B St Leonards C 5 - 4 Honiton
Mon 11/12/17 Division 1 Exeter B 0 - 9 Queens A
Tue 12/12/17 Division 2A St Leonards B 1 - 8 Sidmouth A
Wed 13/12/17 Division 2B Chumleigh 9 - 0 Otter Vale B
Wed 03/01/18 Division 2B Otter Vale B 0 - 9 St Leonards C
Wed 03/01/18 Division 1 Exeter B 1 - 8 Exeter A
Thu 04/01/18 Division 2A Otter Vale A 4 - 5 St Leonards B
Fri 19/01/18 Division 2B Honiton 5 - 4 Sidmouth B
Fri 19/01/18 Division 1 St Leonards A 0 - 9 Queens A
Mon 22/01/18 Division 2A Queens B 9 - 0 Otter Vale A
Mon 12/02/18 Division 1 Queens A 4 - 5 Ringswell A
Wed 14/02/18 Division 2B Otter Vale B 5 - 4 Honiton
Thu 15/02/18 Division 2A Ringswell B 5 - 4 Queens B
Fri 16/02/18 Division 1 St Leonards A 0 - 9 Exeter A
Thu 22/02/18 Division 2A Otter Vale A v Sidmouth A
Fri 23/02/18 Division 2B Sidmouth B v St Leonards C
Fri 23/02/18 Division 1 St Leonards A v Ringswell A
Mon 26/02/18 Division 1 Queens A v Exeter B
Thu 01/03/18 Division 2A Otter Vale A v Ringswell B
Fri 02/03/18 Division 2B Sidmouth B v Otter Vale B
Sat 03/03/18 Division 2A Queens B v St Leonards B
Wed 07/03/18 Division 2B Sidmouth B v Chumleigh
Fri 09/03/18 Division 2B St Leonards C v Otter Vale B
Mon 12/03/18 Division 1 Exeter A v St Leonards A
Fri 16/03/18 Division 2A Sidmouth A v Queens B
Thu 22/03/18 Division 2A Ringswell B v St Leonards B
Thu 22/03/18 Division 2A Otter Vale A v Queens B
Sun 25/03/18 Division 2B Chumleigh v St Leonards C
Mon 26/03/18 Division 1 Exeter A v Queens A
Tue 27/03/18 Division 2B Chumleigh v Honiton
Tue 03/04/18 Division 1 St Leonards A v Exeter B
Thu 05/04/18 Division 1 Ringswell A v Exeter A
Fri 06/04/18 Division 2A Sidmouth A v St Leonards B
Fri 06/04/18 Division 2B Honiton v Chumleigh
Wed 11/04/18 Division 1 Exeter B v Ringswell A
Wed 11/04/18 Division 2B Otter Vale B v Chumleigh
Mon 16/04/18 Division 1 Queens A v St Leonards A
Tue 17/04/18 Division 2A St Leonards B v Otter Vale A
Thu 19/04/18 Division 2A Ringswell B v Sidmouth A
Fri 20/04/18 Division 2B Honiton v St Leonards C

Andy Rowe
Last Modified February 19th, 2018