Fixtures & Results - Mens League

Tue 07/10/14 Division 3A St Leonards B 8 - 1 St Leonards C
Wed 15/10/14 Division 1 Exeter A 8 - 1 Exeter B
Thu 16/10/14 Division 1 Ringswell A 0 - 9 Cranford A
Fri 17/10/14 Division 3A St Leonards C 9 - 0 Ringswell B
Sat 18/10/14 Division 1 Queens A 7 - 2 Exeter B
Tue 21/10/14 Division 2 Crandford B 0 - 9 St Leonards A
Thu 23/10/14 Division 3A Ringswell B 1 - 8 Otter Vale
Fri 24/10/14 Division 3B Honiton 5 - 4 Clyst Vale
Sat 25/10/14 Division 2 Queens B 8 - 1 University
Tue 28/10/14 Division 3A St Leonards C 7 - 2 Otter Vale
Fri 31/10/14 Division 3A Exeter C 6 - 3 St Leonards B
Thu 06/11/14 Division 2 Cranford B 5 - 4 University
Wed 12/11/14 Division 3A Exeter C 9 - 0 Otter Vale
Thu 13/11/14 Division 1 Ringswell A 2 - 7 Exeter A
Fri 14/11/14 Division 3B Honiton 5 - 4 St Leonards D
Fri 14/11/14 Division 3A Exeter C 7 - 2 Ringswell B
Tue 18/11/14 Division 3B Chulmleigh 5 - 4 Clyst Vale
Tue 18/11/14 Division 2 Crandford B 0 - 9 Sidmouth A
Thu 20/11/14 Division 1 Cranford A 5 - 4 Exeter B
Fri 21/11/14 Division 3B Sidmouth B 4 - 5 St Leonards D
Fri 21/11/14 Division 2 University 4 - 5 St Leonards A
Wed 26/11/14 Division 1 Cranford A 7 - 2 Ringswell A
Thu 27/11/14 Division 3A Ringswell B 0 - 9 St Leonards B
Fri 28/11/14 Division 3B Clyst Vale 6 - 3 Sidmouth B
Fri 28/11/14 Division 2 Sidmouth A 7 - 2 St Leonards A
Sat 29/11/14 Division 1 Queens A 4 - 5 Exeter A
Mon 01/12/14 Division 2 Queens B 0 - 9 Cranford B
Tue 02/12/14 Division 3B Chulmleigh 5 - 4 St Leonards D
Wed 03/12/14 Division 1 Exeter B 1 - 8 Ringswell A
Fri 05/12/14 Division 3B Sidmouth B 3 - 6 Chulmleigh
Fri 05/12/14 Division 3A Exeter C 7 - 2 St Leonards C
Sat 06/12/14 Division 1 Queens A 7 - 2 Ringswell A
Tue 09/12/14 Division 3B St Leonards D 4 - 5 Clyst Vale
Fri 12/12/14 Division 3B Sidmouth B 5 - 4 Honiton
Sat 13/12/14 Division 2 Queens B 5 - 4 St Leonards A
Fri 19/12/14 Division 3B Honiton 2 - 7 Chulmleigh
Tue 06/01/15 Division 3A St Leonards C 1 - 8 St Leonards B
Wed 07/01/15 Division 1 Exeter B 0 - 9 Exeter A
Fri 09/01/15 Division 3B Clyst Vale 2 - 7 Honiton
Wed 14/01/15 Division 1 Exeter A 4 - 5 Cranford A
Thu 22/01/15 Division 1 Ringswell A 3 - 6 Exeter B
Fri 23/01/15 Division 3B Clyst Vale 5 - 4 Chulmleigh
Fri 23/01/15 Division 2 Sidmouth A 4 - 5 Queens B
Wed 28/01/15 Division 1 Cranford A 2 - 7 Queens A
Wed 28/01/15 Division 1 Exeter A 8 - 1 Ringswell A
Fri 30/01/15 Division 2 University 5 - 4 Queens B
Fri 30/01/15 Division 3A St Leonards B 9 - 0 Ringswell B
Tue 03/02/15 Division 2 St Leonards A 9 - 0 Crandford B
Wed 04/02/15 Division 1 Exeter A 4 - 5 Queens A
Thu 05/02/15 Division 3A Ringswell B 1 - 8 Exeter C
Fri 06/02/15 Division 2 Sidmouth A 7 - 2 University
Thu 12/02/15 Division 3A Otter Vale 6 - 3 Ringswell B
Fri 13/02/15 Division 3B Honiton 2 - 7 Sidmouth B
Fri 13/02/15 Division 2 St Leonards A 7 - 2 Queens B
Fri 13/02/15 Division 2 University 1 - 8 Sidmouth A
Tue 17/02/15 Division 3A St Leonards B 5 - 4 Exeter C
Fri 20/02/15 Division 3B Clyst Vale 6 - 3 St Leonards D
Sat 21/02/15 Division 2 Queens B 3 - 6 Sidmouth A
Tue 24/02/15 Division 2 Cranford B 1 - 8 Queens B
Fri 27/02/15 Division 1 Exeter B 0 - 9 Queens A
Fri 27/02/15 Division 2 St Leonards A 9 - 0 University
Thu 05/03/15 Division 3A Ringswell B 0 - 9 St Leonards C
Tue 10/03/15 Division 3B Chulmleigh 6 - 3 Sidmouth B
Wed 11/03/15 Division 1 Exeter B 8 - 1 Cranford A
Thu 12/03/15 Division 3A Otter Vale 5 - 4 St Leonards C
Fri 13/03/15 Division 3B St Leonards D 3 - 6 Sidmouth B
Fri 13/03/15 Division 2 Sidmouth A 9 - 0 Crandford B
Sat 14/03/15 Division 1 Queens A 5 - 4 Cranford A
Tue 17/03/15 Division 3A St Leonards C 7 - 2 Exeter C
Thu 19/03/15 Division 1 Ringswell A 2 - 7 Queens A
Fri 20/03/15 Division 2 University 5 - 4 Cranford B
Fri 20/03/15 Division 3B St Leonards D 6 - 3 Honiton
Fri 20/03/15 Division 3B Sidmouth B 4 - 5 Clyst Vale
Tue 24/03/15 Division 3B St Leonards D 4 - 5 Chulmleigh
Tue 07/04/15 Division 1 Cranford A 3 - 6 Exeter A
Tue 07/04/15 Division 3B Chulmleigh 9 - 0 Honiton
Tue 07/04/15 Division 2 St Leonards A 4 - 5 Sidmouth A
Thu 09/04/15 Division 3A Otter Vale 2 - 7 St Leonards B
Tue 14/04/15 Division 3A St Leonards B 7 - 2 Otter Vale
Thu 23/04/15 Division 3A Otter Vale 3 - 6 Exeter C

Andy Rowe
Last Modified April 28th, 2015