Fixtures & Results - Mens League

Wed 10/10/18 Division 1 Exeter A 6 - 3 Exeter B
Thu 18/10/18 Division 1 Ringswell A v Queens
Tue 23/10/18 Division 3A St Leonards D v Honiton
Wed 24/10/18 Division 2 Exeter C v Otter Vale A
Thu 25/10/18 Division 2 Ringswell B v Chulmleigh A
Thu 25/10/18 Division 3A Otter Vale B v Exeter D
Fri 26/10/18 Division 2 St Leonards B v St Leonards C
Wed 31/10/18 Division 3A Exeter D v St Leonards D
Mon 05/11/18 Division 1 Queens v Exeter A
Tue 06/11/18 Division 3A Chumleigh B v St Leonards D
Wed 07/11/18 Division 2 Exeter C v St Leonards C
Wed 07/11/18 Division 1 Exeter A v St Leonards A
Thu 08/11/18 Division 3A Otter Vale B v Honiton
Thu 08/11/18 Division 2 Ringswell B v Otter Vale A
Tue 13/11/18 Division 2 St Leonards B v Ringswell B
Wed 14/11/18 Division 1 Exeter B v Ringswell A
Thu 15/11/18 Division 2 Otter Vale A v St Leonards C
Thu 15/11/18 Division 2 Ringswell B v Exeter C
Fri 16/11/18 Division 1 Sidmouth v Exeter A
Fri 16/11/18 Division 1 St Leonards A v Ringswell A
Sun 25/11/18 Division 2 Chulmleigh A v Otter Vale A
Wed 28/11/18 Division 3A Exeter D v Honiton
Thu 29/11/18 Division 3A Otter Vale B v Chumleigh B
Fri 30/11/18 Division 1 Sidmouth v Queens
Tue 04/12/18 Division 3A St Leonards D v Otter Vale B
Wed 05/12/18 Division 2 Chulmleigh A v St Leonards B
Wed 05/12/18 Division 1 Exeter B v Queens
Fri 07/12/18 Division 1 Sidmouth v Exeter B
Fri 07/12/18 Division 2 St Leonards C v Ringswell B
Tue 11/12/18 Division 3A Chumleigh B v Honiton
Fri 14/12/18 Division 1 Sidmouth v St Leonards A
Sun 16/12/18 Division 2 Chulmleigh A v St Leonards C
Tue 18/12/18 Division 2 St Leonards B v Otter Vale A
Wed 19/12/18 Division 3A Exeter D v Chumleigh B
Wed 19/12/18 Division 1 Exeter B v St Leonards A
Wed 02/01/19 Division 2 Exeter C v Chulmleigh A
Fri 04/01/19 Division 2 St Leonards C v St Leonards B
Wed 09/01/19 Division 1 Exeter B v Exeter A
Thu 10/01/19 Division 2 Otter Vale A v Ringswell B
Fri 11/01/19 Division 3A Honiton v Otter Vale B
Fri 11/01/19 Division 1 St Leonards A v Exeter A
Thu 17/01/19 Division 1 Ringswell A v Sidmouth
Tue 22/01/19 Division 2 St Leonards B v Exeter C
Wed 23/01/19 Division 1 Exeter A v Ringswell A
Mon 28/01/19 Division 1 Queens v Sidmouth
Thu 31/01/19 Division 3A Otter Vale B v St Leonards D
Fri 01/02/19 Division 2 St Leonards C v Exeter C
Sat 02/02/19 Division 1 Queens v St Leonards A
Mon 11/02/19 Division 1 Queens v Exeter B
Wed 13/02/19 Division 3A Exeter D v Otter Vale B
Wed 13/02/19 Division 1 Exeter A v Sidmouth
Tue 19/02/19 Division 3A St Leonards D v Exeter D
Wed 20/02/19 Division 1 Exeter B v Sidmouth
Thu 21/02/19 Division 1 Ringswell A v St Leonards A
Fri 22/02/19 Division 2 St Leonards C v Otter Vale A
Thu 28/02/19 Division 2 Ringswell B v St Leonards B
Fri 01/03/19 Division 2 St Leonards B v Chulmleigh A
Tue 05/03/19 Division 3A Chumleigh B v Otter Vale B
Thu 07/03/19 Division 2 Ringswell B v St Leonards C
Thu 07/03/19 Division 2 Otter Vale A v Chulmleigh A
Thu 07/03/19 Division 1 Ringswell A v Exeter B
Fri 08/03/19 Division 3A Honiton v Chumleigh B
Fri 08/03/19 Division 1 St Leonards A v Sidmouth
Sat 09/03/19 Division 1 Queens v Ringswell A
Sun 10/03/19 Division 2 Chulmleigh A v Exeter C
Sun 10/03/19 Division 3A Chumleigh B v Exeter D
Wed 13/03/19 Division 1 Exeter A v Queens
Fri 15/03/19 Division 3A Honiton v Exeter D
Tue 19/03/19 Division 3A St Leonards D v Chumleigh B
Thu 21/03/19 Division 2 Otter Vale A v Exeter C
Fri 22/03/19 Division 1 Sidmouth v Ringswell A
Wed 27/03/19 Division 2 Exeter C v St Leonards B
Thu 28/03/19 Division 1 Ringswell A v Exeter A
Fri 29/03/19 Division 2 St Leonards C v Chulmleigh A
Mon 01/04/19 Division 3A Honiton v St Leonards D
Wed 03/04/19 Division 2 Exeter C v Ringswell B
Fri 05/04/19 Division 1 St Leonards A v Exeter B
Fri 12/04/19 Division 1 St Leonards A v Queens
Tue 16/04/19 Division 2 Chulmleigh A v Ringswell B
Thu 18/04/19 Division 2 Otter Vale A v St Leonards B

Andy Rowe
Last Modified October 16th, 2018