Fixtures & Results - Mens League

Thu 12/10/17 Division 2 Ringswell B 4 - 5 Honiton A
Fri 13/10/17 Division 2 St Leonards B 5 - 4 St Leonards C
Wed 18/10/17 Division 1 Exeter A 9 - 0 Exeter B
Thu 19/10/17 Division 1 Ringswell A 4 - 5 Queens B
Thu 19/10/17 Division 3A Otter Vale B 3 - 6 Exeter D
Fri 20/10/17 Division 3A Honiton B 4 - 5 Chulmleigh A
Fri 20/10/17 Division 2 St Leonards C 4 - 5 Honiton A
Fri 27/10/17 Division 3A St Leonards D 9 - 0 Chumleigh B
Sat 28/10/17 Division 1 Queens A 8 - 1 Queens B
Mon 30/10/17 Division 1 Exeter B 0 - 9 Ringswell A
Tue 31/10/17 Division 3A Chulmleigh A 9 - 0 Otter Vale B
Wed 01/11/17 Division 3A Exeter D 7 - 2 St Leonards D
Thu 02/11/17 Division 2 Ringswell B 4 - 5 Exeter C
Fri 03/11/17 Division 1 St Leonards A 2 - 7 Ringswell A
Mon 06/11/17 Division 2 Exeter C 8 - 1 Honiton A
Mon 06/11/17 Division 1 Queens A 9 - 0 Sidmouth A
Wed 08/11/17 Division 1 Exeter B 4 - 5 Sidmouth A
Thu 09/11/17 Division 2 Ringswell B 5 - 4 St Leonards B
Thu 09/11/17 Division 3A Otter Vale B 4 - 5 Chumleigh B
Fri 10/11/17 Division 3A Honiton B 2 - 7 Exeter D
Fri 10/11/17 Division 1 St Leonards A 0 - 9 Exeter A
Tue 14/11/17 Division 2 St Leonards C 3 - 6 Ringswell B
Wed 15/11/17 Division 2 Exeter C 9 - 0 Otter Vale A
Fri 17/11/17 Division 1 St Leonards A 4 - 5 Sidmouth A
Sat 18/11/17 Division 1 Queens A 0 - 0 Exeter A
Sat 25/11/17 Division 1 Queens A 7 - 2 Ringswell A
Mon 27/11/17 Division 1 Exeter A 9 - 0 Sidmouth A
Wed 29/11/17 Division 2 Exeter C 5 - 4 St Leonards B
Thu 30/11/17 Division 2 Otter Vale A 5 - 4 Honiton A
Fri 01/12/17 Division 1 St Leonards A 8 - 1 Exeter B
Fri 01/12/17 Division 1 Sidmouth A 2 - 7 Queens B
Fri 01/12/17 Division 3A Honiton B 4 - 5 Otter Vale B
Sun 03/12/17 Division 3A Chulmleigh A 7 - 2 Exeter D
Thu 07/12/17 Division 2 Ringswell B 6 - 3 Otter Vale A
Fri 08/12/17 Division 3A Honiton B 3 - 6 Chumleigh B
Sat 09/12/17 Division 1 Queens B 8 - 1 Exeter B
Sun 10/12/17 Division 3A Chulmleigh A 9 - 0 Chumleigh B
Wed 13/12/17 Division 1 Exeter A 9 - 0 St Leonards A
Wed 13/12/17 Division 2 Exeter C 6 - 3 Ringswell B
Fri 15/12/17 Division 1 Sidmouth A 2 - 7 Ringswell A
Fri 15/12/17 Division 3A St Leonards D 0 - 9 Chulmleigh A
Fri 15/12/17 Division 2 Honiton A 0 - 9 St Leonards B
Tue 19/12/17 Division 2 St Leonards B 9 - 0 Otter Vale A
Wed 20/12/17 Division 3A Exeter D 0 - 9 Chulmleigh A
Mon 08/01/18 Division 1 Queens B 0 - 9 Queens A
Tue 09/01/18 Division 2 St Leonards C 0 - 9 St Leonards B
Wed 10/01/18 Division 1 Exeter B 0 - 9 Exeter A
Thu 11/01/18 Division 3A Otter Vale B 5 - 4 Honiton B
Fri 12/01/18 Division 3A St Leonards D 0 - 9 Exeter D
Mon 15/01/18 Division 3A Exeter D 9 - 0 Honiton B
Mon 15/01/18 Division 1 Queens B 2 - 7 Ringswell A
Tue 16/01/18 Division 2 St Leonards C 8 - 1 Otter Vale A
Wed 17/01/18 Division 3A Chumleigh B 1 - 8 Chulmleigh A
Tue 23/01/18 Division 3A St Leonards D 8 - 1 Honiton B
Thu 25/01/18 Division 3A Otter Vale B 0 - 9 Chulmleigh A
Thu 25/01/18 Division 1 Ringswell A 0 - 9 Exeter A
Fri 26/01/18 Division 1 Sidmouth A 6 - 3 St Leonards A
Fri 26/01/18 Division 2 Honiton A 3 - 6 Exeter C
Mon 29/01/18 Division 1 Exeter B 0 - 9 Queens A
Tue 30/01/18 Division 3A Chumleigh B 1 - 8 Exeter D
Tue 30/01/18 Division 2 St Leonards B 9 - 0 Honiton A
Wed 31/01/18 Division 2 Exeter C 8 - 1 St Leonards C
Wed 31/01/18 Division 1 Exeter A 9 - 0 Queens B
Thu 01/02/18 Division 1 Ringswell A 5 - 4 Sidmouth A
Fri 02/02/18 Division 2 Honiton A 4 - 5 Otter Vale A
Fri 02/02/18 Division 1 St Leonards A 0 - 9 Queens A
Sat 10/02/18 Division 1 Queens B 3 - 6 St Leonards A
Thu 15/02/18 Division 3A Otter Vale B 5 - 4 St Leonards D
Fri 16/02/18 Division 1 Sidmouth A 2 - 7 Queens A
Tue 20/02/18 Division 2 St Leonards B 4 - 5 Exeter C
Wed 21/02/18 Division 3A Chumleigh B 6 - 3 Otter Vale B
Wed 21/02/18 Division 1 Exeter B v St Leonards A
Fri 23/02/18 Division 2 Honiton A v Ringswell B
Mon 26/02/18 Division 3A Exeter D v Otter Vale B
Fri 02/03/18 Division 2 Honiton A v St Leonards C
Mon 05/03/18 Division 1 Queens B v Sidmouth A
Mon 05/03/18 Division 1 Exeter A v Ringswell A
Tue 06/03/18 Division 2 St Leonards B v Ringswell B
Thu 08/03/18 Division 1 Ringswell A v Queens A
Thu 08/03/18 Division 2 Otter Vale A v Exeter C
Fri 09/03/18 Division 1 St Leonards A v Queens B
Sun 11/03/18 Division 3A Chumleigh B v St Leonards D
Mon 12/03/18 Division 1 Queens A v Exeter B
Tue 13/03/18 Division 3A Chulmleigh A v Honiton B
Thu 15/03/18 Division 2 Otter Vale A v Ringswell B
Thu 15/03/18 Division 1 Ringswell A v Exeter B
Fri 16/03/18 Division 2 St Leonards C v Exeter C
Mon 19/03/18 Division 1 Queens B v Exeter A
Fri 23/03/18 Division 3A Honiton B v St Leonards D
Fri 23/03/18 Division 1 Sidmouth A v Exeter B
Wed 28/03/18 Division 3A Exeter D v Chumleigh B
Wed 28/03/18 Division 1 Exeter B v Queens B
Thu 29/03/18 Division 1 Ringswell A v St Leonards A
Thu 05/04/18 Division 2 Ringswell B v St Leonards C
Fri 06/04/18 Division 3A St Leonards D v Otter Vale B
Mon 09/04/18 Division 1 Queens A v St Leonards A
Thu 12/04/18 Division 2 Otter Vale A v St Leonards B
Fri 13/04/18 Division 1 Sidmouth A v Exeter A
Sun 15/04/18 Division 3A Chulmleigh A v St Leonards D
Tue 17/04/18 Division 3A Chumleigh B v Honiton B
Wed 18/04/18 Division 1 Exeter A v Queens A
Thu 19/04/18 Division 2 Otter Vale A v St Leonards C

Andy Rowe
Last Modified February 22nd, 2018