Fixtures & Results - Mens League

Fri 07/10/16 Division 3A Honiton A 9 - 0 Honiton B
Wed 12/10/16 Division 2 Exeter B 8 - 1 Exeter C
Fri 14/10/16 Division 3A Honiton B 1 - 8 Chulmleigh
Fri 14/10/16 Division 1 Sidmouth A 3 - 6 Ringswell
Sat 15/10/16 Division 1 Queens A 6 - 3 Queens B
Tue 18/10/16 Division 2 St Leonards B 8 - 1 St Leonards C
Fri 21/10/16 Division 1 Sidmouth A 3 - 6 St Leonards A
Sat 22/10/16 Division 2 Queens C 1 - 8 Exeter B
Mon 24/10/16 Division 1 Queens A 5 - 4 Exeter A
Sat 29/10/16 Division 1 Queens B 5 - 4 St Leonards A
Mon 31/10/16 Division 1 Queens A 9 - 0 Sidmouth A
Thu 03/11/16 Division 1 Ringswell 1 - 8 Queens B
Thu 03/11/16 Division 3A Otter Vale 9 - 0 Honiton B
Fri 04/11/16 Division 1 Sidmouth A 0 - 9 Exeter A
Fri 04/11/16 Division 3A Honiton A 9 - 0 Sidmouth B
Fri 04/11/16 Division 2 St Leonards B 5 - 4 Exeter C
Wed 09/11/16 Division 2 Exeter C 5 - 4 Queens C
Fri 11/11/16 Division 1 St Leonards A 0 - 9 Queens A
Fri 11/11/16 Division 1 Exeter A 8 - 1 Ringswell
Fri 11/11/16 Division 1 Sidmouth A 1 - 8 Queens B
Mon 14/11/16 Division 1 Queens A 8 - 1 Ringswell
Tue 22/11/16 Division 1 St Leonards A 1 - 8 Ringswell
Fri 25/11/16 Division 3A Sidmouth B 2 - 7 Chulmleigh
Fri 02/12/16 Division 3A Honiton B 4 - 5 Sidmouth B
Wed 07/12/16 Division 1 Exeter A 9 - 0 St Leonards A
Wed 07/12/16 Division 3A Chulmleigh 2 - 7 Honiton A
Fri 09/12/16 Division 2 St Leonards C 3 - 6 Queens C
Fri 16/12/16 Division 1 Exeter A 7 - 2 Queens B
Thu 05/01/17 Division 3A Otter Vale 6 - 3 Chulmleigh
Fri 06/01/17 Division 2 St Leonards C 1 - 8 St Leonards B
Fri 06/01/17 Division 3A Honiton B 1 - 8 Honiton A
Wed 11/01/17 Division 2 Exeter C 3 - 6 Exeter B
Sat 14/01/17 Division 1 Queens B 2 - 7 Queens A
Mon 16/01/17 Division 2 Queens C 5 - 4 Exeter C
Tue 17/01/17 Division 1 St Leonards A 4 - 5 Sidmouth A
Wed 18/01/17 Division 2 Exeter B 9 - 0 St Leonards C
Wed 18/01/17 Division 3A Sidmouth B 0 - 9 Otter Vale
Fri 20/01/17 Division 2 St Leonards B 6 - 3 Queens C
Wed 25/01/17 Division 2 Exeter B 6 - 3 Queens C
Wed 25/01/17 Division 3A Chulmleigh 9 - 0 Honiton B
Thu 26/01/17 Division 1 Ringswell 3 - 6 Sidmouth A
Mon 30/01/17 Division 1 Queens B 7 - 2 Sidmouth A
Fri 03/02/17 Division 1 Sidmouth A 0 - 9 Queens A
Fri 03/02/17 Division 3A Honiton A 5 - 4 Otter Vale
Fri 10/02/17 Division 2 Exeter C 2 - 7 St Leonards B
Fri 10/02/17 Division 3A Sidmouth B 0 - 9 Honiton A
Sat 11/02/17 Division 1 Queens B 8 - 1 Ringswell
Mon 13/02/17 Division 1 Queens A 9 - 0 St Leonards A
Sat 18/02/17 Division 2 Queens C 9 - 0 St Leonards C
Tue 21/02/17 Division 2 St Leonards B 1 - 8 Exeter B
Fri 24/02/17 Division 2 Exeter C 9 - 0 St Leonards C
Sat 25/02/17 Division 1 Queens B 2 - 7 Exeter A
Mon 27/02/17 Division 2 Queens C 5 - 4 St Leonards B
Fri 03/03/17 Division 1 Exeter A 8 - 1 Sidmouth A
Fri 03/03/17 Division 3A Sidmouth B 5 - 4 Honiton B
Thu 09/03/17 Division 1 Ringswell 1 - 8 Queens A
Fri 10/03/17 Division 1 St Leonards A 0 - 9 Queens B
Fri 10/03/17 Division 2 St Leonards C 2 - 7 Exeter B
Fri 10/03/17 Division 3A Honiton B 0 - 9 Otter Vale
Tue 14/03/17 Division 1 St Leonards A 0 - 9 Exeter A
Wed 15/03/17 Division 3A Chulmleigh 9 - 0 Sidmouth B
Fri 17/03/17 Division 1 Exeter A 5 - 4 Queens A
Wed 22/03/17 Division 2 Exeter B 8 - 1 St Leonards B
Thu 23/03/17 Division 1 Ringswell 4 - 5 St Leonards A
Fri 24/03/17 Division 3A Honiton A 5 - 4 Chulmleigh
Fri 24/03/17 Division 2 St Leonards C 4 - 5 Exeter C
Thu 30/03/17 Division 3A Otter Vale 6 - 3 Honiton A
Thu 06/04/17 Division 3A Otter Vale 9 - 0 Sidmouth B
Thu 13/04/17 Division 1 Ringswell 0 - 9 Exeter A
Wed 19/04/17 Division 3A Chulmleigh 4 - 5 Otter Vale

Andy Rowe
Last Modified April 20th, 2017