Fixtures & Results - Ladies League

Thu 18/01/18 Division 2 Otter Vale A 2 - 4 Ringswell B
Thu 12/10/17 Division 2 Otter Vale A 6 - 0 Sidmouth
Thu 19/10/17 Division 2 Ringswell B 4 - 2 Exeter B
Fri 20/10/17 Division 3A Cranford 6 - 0 Honiton
Thu 26/10/17 Division 3A Otter Vale B 6 - 0 Chulmleigh
Fri 27/10/17 Division 2 Sidmouth 1 - 5 St Leonards B
Mon 30/10/17 Division 1 Queens 5 - 1 Exeter A
Wed 01/11/17 Division 2 Sidmouth 0 - 6 Exeter B
Thu 02/11/17 Division 2 Ringswell B 5 - 1 St Leonards B
Thu 09/11/17 Division 1 Ringswell A 5 - 1 Queens
Fri 10/11/17 Division 3A Cranford 0 - 6 Otter Vale B
Thu 16/11/17 Division 2 Otter Vale A 0 - 6 Exeter B
Tue 28/11/17 Division 1 St Leonards A 0 - 6 Ringswell A
Thu 30/11/17 Division 2 Ringswell B 4 - 2 Otter Vale A
Thu 07/12/17 Division 3A Otter Vale B 6 - 0 Honiton
Sat 09/12/17 Division 1 Queens 6 - 0 St Leonards A
Thu 14/12/17 Division 2 Otter Vale A 1 - 5 St Leonards B
Fri 15/12/17 Division 2 Sidmouth 0 - 6 Ringswell B
Wed 10/01/18 Division 2 Sidmouth 1 - 5 Otter Vale A
Fri 12/01/18 Division 1 St Leonards A 4 - 2 Exeter A
Fri 12/01/18 Division 3A Honiton 0 - 6 Cranford
Wed 17/01/18 Division 2 Exeter B 1 - 5 St Leonards B
Tue 10/10/17 Division 3A Chulmleigh 6 - 0 Honiton
Fri 19/01/18 Division 3A Cranford 1 - 5 Chulmleigh
Mon 22/01/18 Division 2 Exeter B 1 - 5 Ringswell B
Wed 24/01/18 Division 3A Chulmleigh 2 - 4 Otter Vale B
Thu 25/01/18 Division 1 Ringswell A 6 - 0 St Leonards A
Thu 01/02/18 Division 3A Otter Vale B 6 - 0 Cranford
Thu 01/02/18 Division 1 Ringswell A 6 - 0 Exeter A
Tue 13/02/18 Division 2 St Leonards B 6 - 0 Sidmouth
Tue 13/02/18 Division 3A Chulmleigh 4 - 2 Cranford
Fri 16/02/18 Division 3A Honiton 0 - 6 Chulmleigh
Mon 19/02/18 Division 2 Exeter B 3 - 3 Sidmouth
Mon 19/02/18 Division 1 Queens 0 - 6 Ringswell A
Tue 27/02/18 Division 2 St Leonards B 3 - 3 Otter Vale A
Wed 07/03/18 Division 1 Exeter A 0 - 6 Queens
Tue 13/03/18 Division 2 St Leonards B 1 - 5 Ringswell B
Wed 14/03/18 Division 2 Exeter B 6 - 0 Otter Vale A
Fri 16/03/18 Division 3A Honiton 3 - 3 Otter Vale B
Wed 21/03/18 Division 1 Exeter A 0 - 6 St Leonards A
Tue 10/04/18 Division 1 St Leonards A 0 - 6 Queens
Thu 12/04/18 Division 2 Ringswell B 6 - 0 Sidmouth
Fri 13/04/18 Division 2 St Leonards B 2 - 4 Exeter B
Wed 18/04/18 Division 1 Exeter A v Ringswell A

Ben Boyland
Last Modified April 15th, 2018