Fixtures & Results - Ladies League

Wed 24/10/18 Division 1 Exeter 1 - 5 Ringswell B
Wed 24/10/18 Division 2 Sidmouth 6 - 0 Cranford
Wed 24/10/18 Division 2 Otter Vale B 5 - 1 Chulmleigh
Fri 26/10/18 Division 1 Otter Vale A 6 - 0 St Leonards
Fri 26/10/18 Division 2 Honiton 0 - 6 Chulmleigh
Tue 30/10/18 Division 1 Ringswell A 6 - 0 Ringswell B
Thu 08/11/18 Division 1 Ringswell A 4 - 2 Queens
Thu 15/11/18 Division 1 Ringswell A 6 - 0 Exeter
Sat 17/11/18 Division 1 Queens 6 - 0 Ringswell B
Fri 23/11/18 Division 2 Sidmouth 0 - 6 Chulmleigh
Mon 26/11/18 Division 1 Queens 6 - 0 Exeter
Tue 27/11/18 Division 1 St Leonards 0 - 6 Ringswell A
Wed 28/11/18 Division 2 Sidmouth 6 - 0 Honiton
Fri 30/11/18 Division 2 Honiton 0 - 6 Otter Vale B
Fri 07/12/18 Division 2 Sidmouth 0 - 6 Otter Vale B
Fri 07/12/18 Division 2 Honiton 3 - 3 Cranford
Thu 13/12/18 Division 1 Otter Vale A v Exeter
Fri 14/12/18 Division 1 St Leonards v Ringswell B
Mon 17/12/18 Division 1 Queens v Otter Vale A
Thu 20/12/18 Division 1 Otter Vale A v Ringswell A
Thu 10/01/19 Division 1 Ringswell B v Ringswell A
Tue 15/01/19 Division 1 St Leonards v Otter Vale A
Thu 17/01/19 Division 2 Otter Vale B v Sidmouth
Thu 17/01/19 Division 1 Ringswell B v Exeter
Sun 20/01/19 Division 2 Chulmleigh v Cranford
Wed 23/01/19 Division 1 Exeter v St Leonards
Thu 31/01/19 Division 1 Ringswell B v Otter Vale A
Sat 02/02/19 Division 1 Queens v St Leonards
Fri 15/02/19 Division 2 Cranford v Honiton
Wed 20/02/19 Division 2 Otter Vale B v Cranford
Wed 20/02/19 Division 1 Exeter v Queens
Thu 21/02/19 Division 1 Ringswell A v St Leonards
Fri 22/02/19 Division 2 Honiton v Sidmouth
Thu 28/02/19 Division 2 Otter Vale B v Honiton
Thu 28/02/19 Division 1 Ringswell B v St Leonards
Fri 01/03/19 Division 2 Cranford v Sidmouth
Wed 06/03/19 Division 1 Exeter v Otter Vale A
Fri 08/03/19 Division 2 Cranford v Chulmleigh
Sat 09/03/19 Division 1 Queens v Ringswell A
Tue 12/03/19 Division 1 St Leonards v Queens
Tue 12/03/19 Division 2 Chulmleigh v Honiton
Sun 17/03/19 Division 2 Chulmleigh v Otter Vale B
Wed 27/03/19 Division 1 Exeter v Ringswell A
Thu 28/03/19 Division 1 Otter Vale A v Queens
Tue 02/04/19 Division 1 St Leonards v Exeter
Wed 03/04/19 Division 1 Ringswell B v Otter Vale A
Thu 11/04/19 Division 1 Ringswell B v Queens
Fri 12/04/19 Division 2 Cranford v Otter Vale B
Tue 16/04/19 Division 2 Chulmleigh v Sidmouth
Thu 18/04/19 Division 1 Ringswell A v Otter Vale A

Andy Rowe
Last Modified December 10th, 2018