Fixtures & Results - Ladies League

Thu 13/10/16 Division 2 Otter Vale A 4 - 2 Otter Vale B
Tue 18/10/16 Division 2 St Leonards A 6 - 0 St Leonards B
Fri 21/10/16 Division 3A Honiton 6 - 0 Sidmouth
Tue 25/10/16 Division 3A St Leonards C 2 - 4 Chulmleigh
Wed 26/10/16 Division 1 Exeter A 5 - 1 Exeter B
Thu 27/10/16 Division 2 Otter Vale B 2 - 4 Ringswell B
Fri 28/10/16 Division 2 St Leonards B 4 - 2 Otter Vale A
Tue 01/11/16 Division 3A St Leonards C 1 - 5 Sidmouth
Tue 01/11/16 Division 3A Cranford 1 - 5 Chulmleigh
Thu 03/11/16 Division 1 Ringswell A 3 - 3 Queens
Fri 04/11/16 Division 2 St Leonards A 5 - 1 Ringswell B
Fri 11/11/16 Division 1 Exeter A 0 - 6 Queens
Fri 11/11/16 Division 3A Sidmouth 4 - 2 Chulmleigh
Tue 15/11/16 Division 3A St Leonards C 2 - 4 Cranford
Fri 18/11/16 Division 3A Honiton 4 - 2 Cranford
Thu 24/11/16 Division 2 Ringswell B 1 - 5 Otter Vale A
Mon 28/11/16 Division 1 Queens 6 - 0 Exeter B
Wed 30/11/16 Division 3A Sidmouth 5 - 1 Cranford
Fri 02/12/16 Division 2 Otter Vale B 0 - 6 St Leonards B
Thu 08/12/16 Division 2 Ringswell B 2 - 4 St Leonards B
Thu 15/12/16 Division 2 Otter Vale A 2 - 4 St Leonards B
Fri 16/12/16 Division 1 Exeter B 0 - 6 Ringswell A
Tue 20/12/16 Division 2 St Leonards A 6 - 0 Otter Vale A
Thu 29/12/16 Division 2 Otter Vale A 3 - 3 Otter Vale B
Fri 06/01/17 Division 2 St Leonards A 6 - 0 St Leonards B
Wed 11/01/17 Division 1 Exeter B 1 - 5 Exeter A
Thu 12/01/17 Division 2 Otter Vale B 1 - 5 St Leonards B
Tue 17/01/17 Division 3A Chulmleigh 5 - 1 Honiton
Fri 20/01/17 Division 3A Honiton 3 - 3 St Leonards C
Tue 24/01/17 Division 3A Cranford 6 - 0 Honiton
Thu 26/01/17 Division 1 Ringswell A 3 - 3 Exeter A
Fri 27/01/17 Division 1 Exeter B 0 - 6 Queens
Wed 01/02/17 Division 1 Ringswell A 0 - 6 Exeter A
Thu 02/02/17 Division 2 Ringswell B 0 - 6 St Leonards A
Fri 03/02/17 Division 3A Cranford 4 - 2 St Leonards C
Wed 08/02/17 Division 3A Sidmouth 6 - 0 Honiton
Fri 10/02/17 Division 3A St Leonards C 5 - 1 Honiton
Fri 10/02/17 Division 3A Cranford 3 - 3 Sidmouth
Sat 11/02/17 Division 1 Queens 4 - 2 Ringswell A
Thu 16/02/17 Division 2 Otter Vale A 4 - 2 Ringswell B
Wed 22/02/17 Division 3A Sidmouth 6 - 0 St Leonards C
Sat 25/02/17 Division 1 Queens 6 - 0 Exeter A
Tue 28/02/17 Division 3A Chulmleigh 2 - 4 St Leonards C
Thu 02/03/17 Division 2 Otter Vale A 0 - 6 St Leonards A
Tue 07/03/17 Division 3A Chulmleigh 5 - 1 Cranford
Tue 07/03/17 Division 2 St Leonards B 5 - 1 Ringswell B
Thu 09/03/17 Division 1 Ringswell A 2 - 4 Exeter B
Thu 09/03/17 Division 2 Otter Vale B 0 - 6 St Leonards A
Fri 17/03/17 Division 3A Honiton 0 - 6 Chulmleigh
Tue 21/03/17 Division 3A Chulmleigh 3 - 3 Sidmouth
Tue 04/04/17 Division 2 St Leonards A 6 - 0 Otter Vale B
Thu 13/04/17 Division 2 Ringswell B 6 - 0 Otter Vale B

Ben Boyland
Last Modified April 24th, 2017