Annual Tournament 2008-2009

Levels Events

Friday 3rd April and Saturday 4th April 2009

Event Name Winner Runner-up
Mens Singles A Mark Trebble Jamie Roberton
Ladies Singles A Sarah Preece Hannah Preece
Mixed Doubles A Alice Feesey and Mark Trebble Claire Hannah and Matthew Corby
Mixed Doubles B Sue Caller and Ben Boyland Kerry Tobiasen and Andy Rowe
Ladies Doubles A Claire Hannah and Alice Feesey Sue Colwill and Jackie Soffe
Mens Doubles A Mark Trebble and Dan Harris Vernon Smeed and Kevin Cobbledick
Mens Doubles B Richard Townsend and Tim Wardale Nathan Scase and Matthew Brassington

Plate Events

Event Name Winner Runner-up
Mens Singles A Tom Bass Vernon Smeed
Mixed Doubles A Gina Sawyer and Dan Harris Anne White and Mark Newson
Ladies Doubles A Anne White and Gina Sawyer Sue Banks and Kay Brewer
Mens Doubles A James Bell and Tom Bass Adrian Midmer and Ed Moffatt
Mens Doubles B Mark Newson and Zac Phillips Darren Russell and Alistair Banks

Handicapped Events

Saturday 18th and Sunday 19th April 2009

Event Name Winner Runner-up
Mixed Doubles A Kay Brewer and David Spencer Emily Macaulay and Darren Russell
Mixed Doubles B Mandy Gurzynski and Mark Newson Helena Williams and Ben Boyland
Ladies Doubles A Lousie Jenkins and Kerry Tobiasen Teresa Simic and Sharon Strong
Mens Doubles A Richard Lane and Ben Lane Brian Deem and Richard Townsend
Mens Doubles B Mark Thorburn and Anthony Towl Darren Winsor and Tom Phillips

Competition History

Mark Sharratt
Last Modified May 31st, 2014